Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl



Price: $25.99
-- Out of Stock --


Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the first studio album by the British rock veterans in over 13 years. Produced by Pete Townsend and Dave Sardy (Oasis, LCD Soundsystem, Gorillaz), featuring artwork by Sir Peter Blake (The Beatles? Sargent Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band). One of the top three greatest rock legacies in music history, The Who have sold over 100 million records worldwide including nine US and ten UK Top Ten albums and 14 UK Top Ten singles.

Disk 1

  1. All This Music Must Fade
  2. Ball and Chain
  3. Beads On One String
  4. Detour
  5. Hero Ground Zero
  6. Street Song

Disk 2

  1. Break The News
  2. She Rocked My World

Product Details


UPC Number: 60257747053

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products