Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Tell Me You Love Me (DLX)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Salina - Salina, KS


Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks. 2017 release. Demi Lovato returns with Tell Me You Love Me featuring worldwide smash 'Sorry Not Sorry,' which has surpassed 100 million global audio streams. On Tell Me You Love Me, she joins forces with hitmakers Oak (Alessia Cara, Kehlani), DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Tinashe), Sean Douglas (Dua Lipa, Fifth Harmony) and more. The album is a follow up to RIAA gold-certified album Confident, which was Grammy-nominated for Best Pop Album. She's one of the biggest names on social media, with a combined following of over 150 million. Lovato is a singer and actress. After making her debut as a child actress in Barney & Friends, Lovato rose to prominence in 2008 when she starred in the Disney Channel television film Camp Rock.


  1. Concentrate
  2. Cry Baby [Explicit]
  3. Daddy Issues [Explicit]
  4. Games [Explicit]
  5. Hitchhiker
  6. Instruction [feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don] [Explicit] by Jax Jones
  7. Lonely [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
  8. No Promises (Acoustic) [feat. Demi Lovato] by Cheat Codes
  9. Only Forever
  10. Ruin The Friendship
  11. Sexy Dirty Love
  12. Sorry Not Sorry (Acoustic) [Explicit]
  13. Sorry Not Sorry [Explicit]
  14. Tell Me You Love Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 60255798691

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: