Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

What Makes You Country


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


2017 release from the country music superstar. What Makes You Country is four-time Entertainer of the Year winner and CMA Entertainer of the Year nominee Luke Bryan' sixth studio album on Capitol Records Nashville. Luke has had 18 career #1 singles and six #1s from his Kill The Lights album. Luke made chart history as the only artist in the 27-year history of the Billboard Country Airplay chart to garner six #1 singles from one album.


  1. Bad Lovers 3:37
  2. Drinking Again 3:45
  3. Driving This Thing 2:57
  4. Hooked On It 3:17
  5. Hungover In A Hotel Room 3:55
  6. Land Of A Million Songs 3:31
  7. Light It Up 2:56
  8. Like You Say You Do 3:40
  9. Most People Are Good 3:42
  10. Out Of Nowhere Girl 3:38
  11. Pick It Up 2:59
  12. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset 3:36
  13. What Makes You Country 3:55
  14. Win Life 3:13

Product Details


UPC Number: 60255770521

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: