Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl



Price: $19.99
-- Out of Stock --


Weezer (also known as The Red Album) is the sixth studio album by Weezer, released on June 3, 2008. Rick Rubin and Jacknife Lee both produced parts of the album, with the band producing a handful of tracks themselves. Like the group's 1994 debut album Weezer, other band members contributed to songwriting. This is the first and, so far, the only Weezer album to feature lead vocals from all four band members. The album also features more musical experimentation in comparison to their previous efforts, especially shown in such songs as "Dreamin'", "The Angel and The One" and "The Greatest Man That Ever Lived". Two official singles were released from the album-"Pork and Beans" and "Troublemaker"-with both becoming successful modern rock songs.


  1. Automatic (Side B)
  2. Cold Dark World (Side B)
  3. Everybody Get Dangerous (Side A)
  4. Heart Songs (Side A)
  5. Pork and Beans (Side A)
  6. The Angel and the One (Side B)
  7. The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on a Shaker Hymn) (Side A)
  8. Thought I Knew (Side B)
  9. Troublemaker (Side A)

Product Details


UPC Number: 60254794545

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products