Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

At Night Alone


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


2016 release. Previously known for his multi-platinum smash hit "Cooler Than Me," songwriting credit on Maroon5 "Sugar," Justin Bieber "Boyfriend," and a slew of other hits, Posner's album is a compilation of artfully crafted songs, that are sure to keep listeners wanting more.


  1. At Night, Alone (Interlude)
  2. I Took A Pill In Ibiza
  3. Not That Simple
  4. Be As You Are
  5. Arms Of A Stranger
  6. Silence feat. Labrinth
  7. Iris
  8. Only God Knows
  9. Jade
  10. One Hell Of A Song
  11. Buried In Detroit
  12. Thank You (Interlude)
  13. I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
  14. Not That Simple (Kyle Tree Remix)
  15. Be As You Are (JordanXL Remix)
  16. Arms Of A Stranger (Brian Kierulf Remix)
  17. Silence feat. Labrinth (Sluggo X Loote Remix)
  18. Buried In Detroit (Lucas Löwe Remix)

Product Details


UPC Number: 60254781685

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: