Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Global superstar Justin Bieber officially takes the wraps off his eagerly anticipated third full-length studio album BELIEVE. BELIEVE takes flight on the wings of Boyfriend it's first worldwide smash single. BELIEVE is Executive Produced by Scott Scooter Braun and Usher, and track producers include Max Martin, Mike Posner, MdL, Diplo, Hit-Boy, The Messengers, Zedd, Rodney Jerkins, and Justin's vocal producer, Kuk Harrell. The album features guest appearances by Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, Drake, and Big Sean.


  1. All Around the World
  2. Boyfriend
  3. As Long as You Love Me
  4. Catching Feelings
  5. Take You
  6. Right Here
  7. Fall
  8. Die In Your Arms
  9. Thought of You
  10. Beauty and a Beat
  11. One Love
  12. Be Alright
  13. Believe

Product Details


UPC Number: 60253701673

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: