Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

My Forever

He Is We

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Salina - Salina, KS


This album as a whole is lovely and inviting, easily accessible for any listener. The disc evolves from the pairs initial meeting in a record store they both worked at to prancing pop songs that always leave you wanting more.


  1. Forever and Ever
  2. All About Us
  3. Everything You Do
  4. And Run
  5. Happily Ever After
  6. Kiss It Better
  7. Prove You Wrong
  8. Blame It On the Rain
  9. Love Life
  10. Fall
  11. And Run [Acoustic Version] [Version]

Product Details


UPC Number: 60252768136

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: