Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

#1 Girl

Mindless Behavior

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Comprised of four spirited 14 year old boys, Mindless Behavior employs an insane sleek and futuristic fashion style, epic dance moves, and global-ready pop songs. Their sound resonates with lush harmonies and messages that speak to listeners of all ages. Their movement is redefining the word mindless and sending a powerful, much needed message to youth. Mindless Behavior is a new, effortless way of thinking that promotes individuality. Mindless Behavior's album, #1 GIRL, takes on teenage love in explosive party records, fun mid-tempos, and introspective ballads. Even though the members of Mindless Behavior are only 14, their sound is universal and appeals to the masses.


  1. #1 Girl
  2. Hello
  3. My Girl
  4. I Love You
  5. Uh-Oh Hook It Up
  6. Missing You
  7. Future
  8. Gone
  9. Mrs. Right
  10. Girls Talking Bout
  11. Mrs. Right

Product Details


UPC Number: 60252753685

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: