Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series! Universal.


  1. Spill the Wine
  2. All Day Music
  3. Slippin' into Darkness
  4. The World Is a Ghetto
  5. The Cisco Kid
  6. Gypsy Man
  7. Me and Baby Brother
  8. Southern Part of Texas
  9. Why Can't We Be Friends?
  10. Low Rider
  11. Galaxy
  12. Summer

Product Details


UPC Number: 60252752885

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: