Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series! Universal.


  1. Pride and Joy
  2. How Sweet It is (To Be Loved By You)
  3. Ain't That Peculiar
  4. It Takes Two
  5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  6. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  7. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  8. What's Going On
  9. Let's Get It On
  10. Distant Lover [Live] [Live]
  11. I Want You
  12. Got To Give It Up

Product Details


UPC Number: 60252745092

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: