Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Crash Love (GER)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Hillside - Wichita, KS
Seneca - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS


2009 release, the eighth full length studio album from the Alt-Rockers. Crash Love is indeed informed not only by the ever-evolving chemistry between the musicians in the band but also by the members' personal lives and, perhaps most of all, by the always intense relationship between A.F.I. and it's fans. While Crash Love is the first A.F.I. record to feature such prevalent sociopolitical and observational perspectives, the darkly personal lyrical strain is distinctly present on standout tracks like 'Medicate' and it's stark portrait of a user/enabler relationship, as well as throughout the ill fated death ride scenario of 'End Transmission.'


  1. Torch Song
  2. Beautiful Thieves
  3. End Transmission
  4. Too Shy to Scream
  5. Veronica Sawyer Smokes
  6. Okay, I Feel Better Now
  7. Medicate
  8. I Am Trying Very Hard to Be Here
  9. Sacrilege
  10. Darling, I Want to Destroy You
  11. Cold Hands
  12. It Was Mine

Product Details


UPC Number: 60252717217

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: