Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Jump Back: Best Of The Rolling Stones 1971-1993

Rolling Stones

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


This collection features 18 of the Stones' best hits after leaving Abkco in 1971, all remastered from the original masters via 20 bit technology. Features 'Start Me Up', 'Brown Sugar', 'It's Only Rock 'N' Roll', 'Mixed Emotions', 'Angie', 'Miss You', 'Hot Stuff', 'Beast of Burden', 'Wild Horses', 'Bitch', 'Undercover of the Night', & more!


  1. Start Me Up
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Harlem Shuffle
  4. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)
  5. Mixed Emotions
  6. Angie
  7. Tumbling Dice
  8. Fool to Cry
  9. Rock and a Hard Place
  10. Miss You
  11. Hot Stuff
  12. Emotional Rescue
  13. Respectable
  14. Beast of Burden
  15. Waiting on a Friend
  16. Wild Horses
  17. Bitch
  18. Undercover of the Night

Product Details


UPC Number: 60252710209

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: