Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Tha Carter Iii

Lil Wayne

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Revised track listing.


  1. 3 Peat
  2. Mr. Carter
  3. A Milli
  4. Got Money
  5. Comfortable
  6. Dr. Carter
  7. Phone Home
  8. Tie My Hands
  9. Mrs. Officer
  10. Let The Beat Build
  11. Shoot Me Down
  12. Lollipop
  13. La La
  14. Playing With Fire
  15. You Ain't Got Nuthin
  16. Dontgetit

Product Details


UPC Number: 60251783486

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: