Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Swan Songs

Hollywood Undead

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Hollywood Undead's debut album has finally arrived! SWAN SONGS Features the new songs: "Everywhere I Go", "California", "No Other Place", "Young", "This Love, This Hate," "The Diary," "Pimpin" and "Paradise Lost". While there are newly mixed/mastered versions of fan faves: "No. 5", "Undead", "Sell Your Soul", "Bottle and Gun" and "Black Dahlia". The album also includes a bonus track and when purchasing the album, there will be an option to unlock a music video!


  1. Undead
  2. Sell Your Soul
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. No Other Place
  5. No 5
  6. Young
  7. Bottle And A Gun
  8. Black Dahlia
  9. This Love, This Hate
  10. California
  11. City
  12. The Diary
  13. Pimpin'
  14. Paradise Lost

Product Details


UPC Number: 60251772541

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: