Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Alone: The Home Recordings Of Rivers Cuomo


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


ALONE: THE HOME RECORDINGS OF RIVERS CUOMO is an compilation album by Weezer frontman Rivers Cuomo, This album features eighteen tracks, spanning Cuomos demo-making career from 1992 to 2007", including the original demo for 'Buddy Holly', and a cover of Ice Cube's 'The Bomb.' Also included are previously unreleased tracks from the abandoned SONGS FROM THE BLACK HOLE.


  1. Ohh
  2. World We Love So Much
  3. Lemonade
  4. Bomb
  5. Buddy Holly
  6. Chess
  7. Longtime Sunshine
  8. Blast Off!
  9. Who You Callin' B*?
  10. Wanda (You're My Only Love)
  11. Dude, We're Finally Landing
  12. Superfriend
  13. Lover in the Snow
  14. Crazy One
  15. This Is the Way
  16. Little Diane
  17. I Wish You Had an Axe Guitar
  18. I Was Made for You

Product Details


UPC Number: 60251753791

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: