Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

35 Biggest Hits


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West 21st - Wichita, KS


For the first time ever this release features 35 of Toby Keith's biggest hits spanning his entire career together on one package featuring the new hit single "She's a Hottie."

Disk 1

  1. Should've Been A Cowboy
  2. He Ain't Worth Missing
  3. A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action
  4. Wish I Didn't Know Now
  5. Who's That Man
  6. Upstairs Downtown
  7. You Ain't Much Fun
  8. Big Ol' Truck
  9. Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine On You
  10. A Woman's Touch
  11. Me Too
  12. We Were In Love
  13. I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying (w/Sting)
  14. Dream Walkin'
  15. Getcha Some
  16. How Do You Like Me Now
  17. Country Comes To Town

Disk 2

  1. You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This
  2. I'm Just Talkin' About Tonight
  3. I Wanna Talk About Me
  4. My List
  5. Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue (The Angry American)
  6. Who's Your Daddy
  7. Beer For My Horses (w/Willie Nelson)
  8. I Love This Bar
  9. American Soldier
  10. Whiskey Girl
  11. Stays In Mexico
  12. Mockingbird (w/daughter Krystal)
  13. Honkytonk U - #8,2005
  14. As Good As I Once Was
  15. Big Blue Note
  16. Get Drunk And Be Somebody
  17. A Little Too Late
  18. She's a Hottie *new single

Product Details


UPC Number: 60251752422

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: