Tradepost Entertainment

It Won't Be Soon Before Long

Maroon 5

Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Global neo-soul rock superstars and Grammy Award winning band Maroon 5 are back with their much anticipated sophomore album, IT WON't BE SOON BEFORE LONG. The follow up to the 10 times platinum SONGS ABOUT JANE. Produced by Mike Elizondo, Mark "Spike" Stent, Mark Endert and Eric Valentine. Features the hit single "Makes Me Wonder."


  1. Back At Your Door
  2. Makes Me Wonder
  3. Little of Your Time
  4. Wake Up Call
  5. Won't Go Home Without You
  6. Nothing Lasts Forever
  7. Can't Stop
  8. Goodnight Goodnight
  9. Not Falling Apart
  10. Kiwi
  11. Better That We Break
  12. Back at Your Door

Product Details


UPC Number: 60251733106

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: