Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Late Registration


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This is the new album from rapper/producer Kanye West that features the smash singles "Diamonds from Sierra Leone," "Gold Digger" feat. Jamie Foxx and "Hear'em Say" feat. Adam Levine of Maroon 5.


  1. Wake Up Mr. West
  2. Heard 'em Say (Featuring Adam Levine Of Maroon 5)
  3. Touch The Sky (Featuring Lupe Fiasco)
  4. Gold Digger (Featuring Jamie Foxx)
  5. Skit #1
  6. Drive Slow (Featuring Paul Wall & Glc)
  7. My Way Home (Featuring Common)
  8. Crack Music (Featuring Game)
  9. Roses
  10. Bring Me Down (Featuring Brandy)
  11. Addiction
  12. Skit #2
  13. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) (Featuring Jay-z)
  14. We Major (Featuring Nas & Really Doe)
  15. Skit #3
  16. Hey Mama
  17. Celebration
  18. Skit #4
  19. Gone (Featuring Consequence & Cam'ron)
  20. Diamonds from Sierra Leone
  21. Late

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249882401

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: