Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Billy Elliot The Musical / O.C.R.

Billy Elliot The Musical / O.C.R.

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


This is a 2-CD box set that includes on the first disc, the original Cast Recording and on the second "bonus" CD includes three songs from the show performed by Elton John.

Disk 1

  1. The Stars Look Down
  2. Shine
  3. Grandma's Song
  4. Solidarity
  5. Expressing Yourself
  6. The Letter
  7. Born To Boogie
  8. Angry Dance
  9. Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
  10. Deep Into The Ground
  11. He Could Be A Star
  12. Electricity
  13. Once We Were Kings
  14. The Letter (Reprise)
  15. Finale

Disk 2

  1. The Letter (Bonus CD)
  2. Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher (Bonus CD)
  3. Electricity (Bonus CD)

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249876548

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: