Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available


Sum 41

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Hillside - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS


CHUCK, the new album from Sum 41, is dedicated to Chuck Pelltier who saved their lives in the Republic of Congo, and also features new music from Sum 41.


  1. Intro
  2. No Reason
  3. We're All To Blame
  4. Angels With Dirty Faces
  5. Some Say
  6. The Bitter End
  7. Open Your Eyes
  8. Slipping Away
  9. I'm Not The One
  10. Welcome To Hell
  11. Pieces
  12. There's No Solution
  13. 88

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249863871

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: