Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Futures (ENH)

Jimmy Eat World

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The band's new album, FUTURES, is a sprawling, gorgeous, heavy-yet-quiet epic with songs ranging from ambitious hard rock to epic ballads. with the hard driving first single "pain" kicking off the campaign to the beautifully constructd follow-up single "Work," FUTURES is perhaps the best sounding record in Jimmy Eat World's career.


  1. Futures
  2. Just Tonight..
  3. Work
  4. Kill
  5. The World You Love
  6. Pain
  7. Drugs or Me
  8. Polaris
  9. Nothingwrong
  10. Night Drive
  11. 23

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249863675

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: