Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Greatest Hits


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS
West 21st - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Shania's first ever greatest hits album is packed with 21 tracks featuring 3 brand new songs including the first single "Party for Two."


  1. Forever and For Always
  2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good
  3. UP!
  4. Come On Over
  5. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  6. That Don't Impress Me Much
  7. From This Moment
  8. Honey, I'm Home
  9. You're Still The One
  10. Don't Be Stupid
  11. Love Gets Me Every Time
  12. No One Needs To Know
  13. You Win My Love
  14. I'm Outta Here
  15. The Woman In Me
  16. Any Man Of Mine
  17. Whose Bed Have Your Boots
  18. Party for Two' (with Mark McGrath)
  19. Don't!
  20. Party for Two (with Billy Currington)
  21. I Ain't No Quitter

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249863141

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: