Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Gold (RMST) (REIS)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


For over three decades Styx has been one of the most popular and beloved bands of it's generation. Now this 2 CD set is the first time ever 30 year career retrospective which has been digitally remastered. Features the classic rock hits "Mr. Roboto," "Lady," "Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)," "Come Sail Away."

Disk 1

  1. Best Thing
  2. You Need Love
  3. Lady
  4. Winner Take All
  5. Rock & Roll Feeling
  6. Light Up
  7. Lorelei
  8. Prelude 12
  9. Suite Madame Blue
  10. Shooz
  11. Mademoiselle
  12. Crystal Ball
  13. The Grand Illusion
  14. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  15. Come Sail Away
  16. Miss America
  17. Man In The Wilderness

Disk 2

  1. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  2. Sing For The Day
  3. Renegade
  4. Pieces Of Eight
  5. Lights
  6. Babe
  7. Borrowed Time
  8. Boat On The River
  9. A.D. 1928
  10. Rockin' The Paradise
  11. Too Much Time On My Hands
  12. The Best Of Times
  13. Snowblind
  14. Mr. Roboto
  15. Love Is The Ritual
  16. Show Me The Way
  17. Dear John
  18. One With Everything

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249861837

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: