Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Beg For Mercy


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


50 Cent is back with the G-Unit album titled "Beg For Mercy." As a bonus "Golden Tickets" will be in inserted into four random pressings of the first 1 million Million copies of Beg For Mercy. Each winner will receive a chain with a diamond studded spinning G Unit medallion valued at $12,500.


  1. G-Unit
  2. Poppin' Them Thangs
  3. My Buddy
  4. I'm So Hood
  5. Stunt 101
  6. Wanna Get To Know You
  7. Groupie Love
  8. Betta Ask Somebody
  9. Footprints
  10. Eye For Eye
  11. Smile
  12. Baby You Got
  13. Salute U
  14. Beg For Mercy
  15. G'D Up
  16. Lay You Down
  17. Gangsta Shit
  18. I Smell Pussy
  19. G-Unit Desksite

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249861228

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: