Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20Th Century Masters: Collection

Ross,Diana & Supremes

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Motown's all-time reigning divas and the most successful girl group in pop music history are the focus of this new release in Universal Music's midprice Millennium Collection series, featuring digitally remastered classics - the core 10-12 songs from a significant artist's career. This 11-track set (every song a classic!) includes ten #1 hits including "Where Did Our Love Go," "Baby Love," "Come See About Me," "Stop! in the Name of Love," "You Can't Hurry Love," "Love Child" and more.


  1. Where Did Our Love Go
  2. Baby Love
  3. Come See About Me
  4. Stop! In The Name Of Love
  5. Back In My Arms Again
  6. I Hear A Symphony
  7. You Can't Hurry Love
  8. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  9. Reflections
  10. Love Child
  11. Someday We'll Be Together

Product Details


UPC Number: 60121537312

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: