Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Shock N Y'all (ENH)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS


Shock'n All features twelve new songs from the pen that's launched a thousand morning radio shows and included the long awaited "Bus Songs," "The Taliba n Song" and : Weed with Willie." These tracks have been hungrily anticipated by Toby fans since he started performing them in concert last year.


  1. I Love This Bar
  2. Whiskey Girl
  3. American Soldier
  4. If I Was Jesus
  5. Time For Me To Ride
  6. Sweet
  7. Don't Leave, I Think I Love You
  8. Nights I Can't Remember, Friends I'll Never Forget
  9. Baddest Boots
  10. The Critic
  11. The Taliban Song
  12. Weed With Willie

Product Details


UPC Number: 60044504352

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: