Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

All-American Rejects (ENH)

All-American Rejects

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


The All-American Rejects, an Oklohoma band whose self-titled debut album is set for release on Dreamworks Records. The album was produced by Tim O'Heir (Sebadoh, Superdog, Come) and is already a darling of net zine writers.


  1. My Paper Heart
  2. Your Star
  3. Swing, Swing
  4. Time Stands Still
  5. One More Sad Song
  6. Why Worry
  7. Don't Leave Me
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. Drive Away
  10. Happy Endings
  11. The Last Song

Product Details


UPC Number: 60044504072

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown