Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Man Of The Woods


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


2018 release, the fifth studio album by pop superstar Justin Timberlake. Man Of The Woods was produced by Timberlake, The Neptunes, Timbaland, Danja, Eric Hudson, and Rob Knox. As with FutureSex/LoveSounds, recording sessions for the album were loose and had multiple studios open for work. In one room, Danja and Timbaland worked, Chad Hugo and Pharrell Williams of The Neptunes worked in another room and producer and member of The Y's Rob Knox and Eric Hudson worked in another. A direction was not discussed among the production team too much, as Timberlake already had an idea of the direction he wanted the album to take.


  1. Breeze Off the Pond
  2. Filthy
  3. Flannel
  4. Hers (interlude)
  5. Higher Higher
  6. Man of the Woods
  7. Midnight Summer Jam
  8. Montana
  9. Morning Light feat. Alicia Keys
  10. Sauce
  11. Say Something feat. Chris Stapleton
  12. Supplies
  13. The Hard Stuff
  14. Wave
  15. Young Man

Product Details


UPC Number: 19075813212

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: