Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Songs 3: Bird On The Water


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


SONGS III: BIRD ON THE WATER is a dark and atmospheric record, and Marissa Nadler's most personal to date. Thematically she relates to characters living on the fringes of society. The songs revolve around the demise of a love relationship as well as eulogies and dirges. for the uninitiated, Marissa Nadler grew up in a small town in Massachusetts, where perhaps the brutal winters bred into her a chilly disposition and an early propensity for the darker and more melancholy side of things.


  1. Diamond Heart
  2. Dying Breed
  3. Mexican Summer
  4. Thinking Of You
  5. Silvia
  6. Bird On Your Grave
  7. Rachel
  8. Feathers
  9. Famous Blue Raincoat
  10. My Love And I
  11. Leather Made Shoes

Product Details


UPC Number: 18492300055

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: