Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Are You Thinking What I'm Thinking (BLK) (OGV)


Price: $36.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


180-gram audiophile black vinyl. The debut album by female pop-rock trio, produced by Wendy Melvoin (The Revolution) available on vinyl for the first time! Alternative rock band The Like was founded in 2005 by Z Berg, Charlotte Froom and Tennessee Thomas at the ages of 15, 15 and 16, respectively. After releasing three EP's, they followed-up with their first full-length album in 2005, titled Are You Thinking What I'm Thinking?.


  1. Bridge to Nowhere
  2. Falling Away
  3. June Gloom
  4. Mrs. Actually
  5. Once Things Look Up
  6. The One
  7. Too Late
  8. Under the Paving Stones
  9. Waves That Never Break
  10. We Are Lost
  11. What I Say and What I Mean
  12. You Bring Me Down

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002154019

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: