Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Rock Hard


Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. A Dream Too Far (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  2. Cry Alone
  3. Cry Tough (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  4. Ever Since the World Began (Bonus Track)
  5. First Day of Love (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  6. Girls Like... (Previously Unreleased Song)
  7. I Believe in Love (Previously Unreleased Mix)
  8. Is It True What They Say About Love (Previously Unreleased Song)
  9. Rock Hard
  10. Something Every Heart Should Know (Previously Unreleased Song)
  11. True Lovers (Previously Unreleased Mix)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002143930

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: