Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Golden Age

Golden Age

Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse2 - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


'Golden Age' is a debut album of the Russian synthetic metal band Golden Age. They began their history back in 2005 as a 3-member band and still have the same line-up. 'Golden Age' is a fantastic mixture of industrial metal rhythm and cyberdance vibes in the vein of Dope Stars Inc and Oomph!! 'Golden Age' was released via Hellcome To Dollywood Records on November 01, 2007. The album was recorded at HTDRecords, Moscow, Russia with GOLDEN AGE engineering and producing. Mastering duties were handled by Denis 'Disant' Kolesnikov with Natalie 'RAG DOLL' Dybaylo as an executive producer.


  1. Intro
  2. Fallen Angel
  3. Self-Deception
  4. Messiah
  5. Break Down
  6. On the Edge of the Ice
  7. Evil
  8. You Didn't Find Peace
  9. Ghost
  10. Forbidden Season
  11. Golden Age
  12. Messiah [Dark Light Club Mix]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002032101

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: