Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Black Album (UK)


Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2 CD set. Following in the wake of the success of Machine Gun Etiquette 25th anniversary, the Black Album gets the same treatment with a long overdue upgrade adding the singles released in 1980 and the flips. The lavish booklet features comprehensive notes with details about the recordings never before revealed and many previously unseen shots of the band from the studio and from the Rockfield sessions. Also included is the original mix of extended version of 'White Rabbit' which has never been heard and the single B-sides 'Seagulls', 'I Believe The Impossible' and 'Sugar And Spite' appear on CD for the first time. 27 tracks. Big Beat Records. 2005.


  1. Wait For The Blackout
  2. Lively Arts
  3. Silly Kids Games
  4. Drinking About My Baby
  5. Twisted Nerve
  6. Hit Or Miss
  7. Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
  8. Sick Of This And That
  9. History Of The World Part 1
  10. 13 Th Floor Vendetta
  11. Therapy
  12. Curtain Call
  13. Love Song (Live) CD02
  14. Second Time Around (Live)
  15. Smash It Up Parts 1 & 2 (Live)
  16. New Rose (Live)
  17. I Just Can't Be Happy Today (Live)
  18. Plan 9 Channel 7 (Live)
  19. White Rabbit
  20. Rabid (Over You)
  21. Seagulls
  22. The History Of The Worls Part 1
  23. I Believe The Impossible
  24. Sugar & Spite
  25. There Ain't No Sanity Clause
  26. Looking at You (Live)
  27. White Rabbit (Extended Version)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001946244

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: