Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Revenants (UK)

Conducting From The Grave

Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - And Our War Will Dawn<br/>1:2 - The Tyrant's Throne<br/>1:3 - Unholiest of Nightmares<br/>1:4 - Her Poisoned Tongues<br/>1:5 - Path of a Traitor<br/>1:6 - Nevermore<br/>1:7 - We Who Shall Conquer<br/>1:8 - Curse in the Twilight<br/>1:9 - Revenants<br/>1:10 - What Monsters We Have Become, Pt. 1<br/>1:11 - What Monsters We Have Become, Pt. 2 [Instrumental]<br/>


  1. And Our War Will Dawn
  2. The Tyrant's Throne
  3. Unholiest of Nightmares
  4. Her Poisoned Tongues
  5. Path of a Traitor
  6. Nevermore
  7. We Who Shall Conquer
  8. Curse in the Twilight
  9. Revenants
  10. What Monsters We Have Become, Pt. 1
  11. What Monsters We Have Become, Pt. 2 [Instrumental]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001779324

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: