Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Lennerockers And Friends


Price: $20.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The Lennerockers and Friends - For fans of the Lennerockers, as well as those who love the earthy Rockabilly Country and rock 'n' roll sound, the album offers all you could possibly ask for: 28 original songs plus 10 bonus tracks - as well as the opportunity of hearing once again so many forgotten legends.

Disk 1

  1. Hot dog
  2. Sweet love on my mind
  3. Just a closer walk with thee/How great thou art
  4. Don´t leave me now
  5. Long blond hair
  6. Rocky road blues
  7. Who do you love
  8. Down in Louisiana
  9. Wells fargo trail
  10. Suburb backyard blues
  11. Weekend love
  12. Home of the blues (live)
  13. Hoochie coochie daddy
  14. Sweet angel lies
  15. White mice, pink elephants and strong brown liqueur
  16. Twelve bar blues and a case of beer
  17. Rockn at the ritz (live)
  18. Poor boy blues
  19. Gospel-medley

Disk 2

  1. Teenage boogie
  2. Chills
  3. Gunning for the dog
  4. Pullman city blues
  5. Put your cat clothes on
  6. Midnight rider
  7. Crazy arms
  8. Hillbilly rock (live)
  9. Ole slew foot
  10. Rockin pneumonia and the boogie woogie flu
  11. Get along
  12. Tennessee whiskey
  13. Pink and black
  14. You gambled
  15. The quarter
  16. Baby blue
  17. Honey bun
  18. Tear it up (live)
  19. Oh freedom

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001747957

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: