Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

It's Not A Game

Layzie Bone

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


- Former member of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and godfather to the Mo' Thugs Family finally releases his first solo album under the Layzie Bone name! - Features "Smokin' On Information" with Snoop Dogg, "Thug Nation" with Krayzie Bone, plus appearances by Twista, M.T.F. (Mo Thugs Family), WC (of Westside Connection) and more!


  1. Intro - It's Not a Game
  2. There They Go (Feat. Aaron Hall)
  3. Midwest Invasion (Feat. Twista)
  4. Do You Thang (Feat. Felecia & Krayzie Bone)
  5. Thug Nation (Feat. Krayzie Bone)
  6. Don't Remember (Feat. Thick & Thin C)
  7. Stay Alive (Feat. Thin C)
  8. Nothin'
  9. Connectin' the Plots (Feat. WC)
  10. Layzie Bone Choppin' Game (Feat. L Burna)
  11. Way Too Many (Feat. the Outlawz & Stew Deez)
  12. Thugged Out (Feat. Thin C & DJ Dre Ghost)
  13. 2 Step (Feat. Thin C & DJ Dre Ghost)
  14. She Came to Party (Feat. Thin C & DJ Dre Ghost)
  15. Do You Want Me
  16. It's on (Feat. M.T.F.)
  17. Smokin' on Information (Feat. M.T.F, Snoop Dogg & Joe Little)
  18. Run Game (Feat. Dogzilla & Stew)
  19. The Movement (Feat. M.T.F.)
  20. Outro

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001718264

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: