Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Ella Fitzgerald's Christmas (UK)


Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


There's enough room on one CD to add her Brighten the Corner inspirational LP to this Christmas classic. So, O Holy Night; Joy to the World; We Three Kings; Silent Night; O Come All Ye Faithful, and Away in a Manger join Abide with Me; the Old Rugged Cross; in the Garden, and more enchanting Ella. 27 tracks!


  1. O Holy Night
  2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  4. Away In The Manger
  5. Joy To The World
  6. The First Noel
  7. Silent Night
  8. O Come All Ye Faithful
  9. Sleep, My Little Lord Jesus
  10. Angels We Have Heard On Hight
  11. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  12. We Three Kings
  13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  14. Abide With Me
  15. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  16. The Old Rugged Cross
  17. Brighten The Corner (Where You Are)
  18. I Need Thee Every Hour
  19. In The Garden
  20. God Will Be With You Till We Meet Again
  21. God Will Take Care Of You
  22. The Church In The Wildwood
  23. Throw Out The Lifeline
  24. I Shall Not Be Moved
  25. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
  26. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  27. Rock Of Ages, Cleft For Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001706669

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown