Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Greatest Hits Of Foreigner Live In Concert


Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

AEC - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2019 release from the AOR/classic rock icons. Includes live versions of their finest songs including ?Feels Like The First Time?, ?Hot Blooded?, ?Cold As Ice?, ?Urgent? and ?Waiting For A Girl Like You? plus a version of ?I Want To Know What Love Is? featuring the Shriners Hospital Kids Choir.


  1. Cold As Ice
  2. Dirty White Boy
  3. Double Vision
  4. Feels Like The First Time
  5. Head Games
  6. Hot Blooded
  7. I Want To Know What Love Is
  8. Juke Box Hero
  9. Long, Long Way From Home
  10. Say You Will
  11. Urgent
  12. Waiting For A Girl Like You

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001601230

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: