Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Now 45: That's What I Call Music / Various

Now 45: That's What I Call Music / Various

Price: $17.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


NOW 45 features the biggest hits from todays hottest artists including One Direction, Kesha, Ed Sheerhan and more.


  1. Live While We're Young
  2. I Cry
  3. Die Young
  4. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)
  5. Don't Stop the Party
  6. Sweet Nothing
  7. Hall of Fame
  8. Daylight
  9. Home
  10. A Team
  11. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  12. Catch My Breath
  13. Try
  14. Feel Again
  15. It's Time
  16. Cruise
  17. Don't Look Back
  18. In the End
  19. Anna Sun
  20. Safe and Sound

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001455466

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: