Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Sound Of / Inside / Under Analysis / Straight Down

Sauter-Finegan Orchestra

Price: $24.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)

Disk 1

  1. 10,000 B.C. (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  2. Autumn Leaves (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  3. Eddie & the Witchdoctor (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  4. Four Horsemen (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  5. Horseplay (The Sound of the Sauter-Finegan Orchestra)
  6. How About You? (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  7. Love Is a Simple Thing (The Sound of the Sauter-Finegan Orchestra)
  8. New York... 4 A.M. (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  9. Nina Never Knew (The Sound of the Sauter-Finegan Orchestra)
  10. Old Folks (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  11. Pennies from Heaven (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  12. The "Thundisbreak" (The Thunderer) (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  13. The Honey Jump (The Sound of the Sauter-Finegan Orchestra)
  14. Time to Dream (The Sound of the Sauter-Finegan Orchestra)
  15. Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum (The Sound of the Sauter-Finegan Orchestra)
  16. When Two Trees Fall in Love (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  17. Wild Wings in the Wood (Inside Sauter-Finegan)
  18. Yankee Doodletown (The Sound of the Sauter-Finegan Orchestra)

Disk 2

  1. Alright Already (Straight Down the Middle)
  2. Avalon (Under Analysis)
  3. Chant of the Weed (Under Analysis)
  4. Got a Date with An Angel (Under Analysis)
  5. Have You Met Miss Jones? (Straight Down the Middle)
  6. How Am I to Know (Under Analysis)
  7. I Get a Kick Out of You (Under Analysis)
  8. In a Mist (Under Analysis)
  9. Liza (Under Analysis)
  10. Paradise (Straight Down the Middle)
  11. Scotch and Sauter (Straight Down the Middle)
  12. Star Dust (Under Analysis)
  13. Straight Down the Middle (Straight Down the Middle)
  14. Sunshine Girl (Straight Down the Middle)
  15. The Surrey with the Fringe on Top (Straight Down the Middle)
  16. These Foolish Things (Straight Down the Middle)
  17. Thinking of You (Under Analysis)
  18. When a Woman Loves a Man (Straight Down the Middle)
  19. Whirlpool (Straight Down the Middle)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001419796

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: