Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Saint Siren

Saint Siren

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Caleb Thompson: vocals, guitars Eli Rosenblatt: guitars Evan Flory-Barnes: bass Dave Abramson: drums Produced by Eli Rosenblatt Engineered and mixed by Randall Dunn at ALEPH STUDIOS Master by Mel Dettmer Art and design by Sarah Kulfan.


  1. Doppelganger Offing
  2. You're a Woman Now
  3. Carousel
  4. Bonebox
  5. Broke Tongue Jag
  6. Black Silk Robes
  7. Charlie Huston
  8. Fishin' Hole
  9. My Emperor's Blues
  10. Fresh Figs
  11. Nightfall

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001206150

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: