Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Deep Tracks


Price: $12.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2016 collection from the country music superstar. Deep Tracks is a curation of some of Faith's favorite songs from her albums that were not released as singles, as well as three previously unreleased tracks.


  1. Better Days
  2. Somebody Stand By Me
  3. If I Should Fall Behind
  4. Free
  5. If This Is the End
  6. Back to You
  7. Unsaveable
  8. If You Ask
  9. You Stay With Me
  10. Wish for You
  11. Boy
  12. Why

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000925274

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: