Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Christmas In Tahoe


Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2015 holiday release from singer/songwriter/Train engineer Pat Monahan and cohorts. Christmas In Tahoe is a collection of new originals, a few classics and some unexpected cover versions of Christmas songs that might sound fresh to you, because they're songs that haven't been done to death. For example, the first single, "Merry Christmas Everybody," originally recorded by the British band Slade, been a staple in the U.K. for years, but it isn't well known in the U.S. Christmas in Tahoe also includes Train's original holiday song "Shake Up Christmas" which was first released a few years ago. Also includes covers of songs originally recorded by Donny Hathaway, The Pretenders, The Band, Tracey Thorn, John Lennon and others.


  1. This Christmas
  2. Christmas Must Be Tonight
  3. The River
  4. Christmas Island
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  6. Merry Christmas Everybody
  7. What Christmas Means To Me
  8. Wait For Mary, Christmas
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Shake Up Christmas
  11. 2000 Miles
  12. Tinsel and Lights

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000921956

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown