Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Classic Christmas Album


Price: $6.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2014 holiday release. This installment in the Classic Christmas Album series gathers a career's worth of precious holiday memories from the legendary superstar into a newly compiled collection.


  1. Jingle Bells
  2. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  3. Sleep in Heavenly Peace (Silent Night)
  4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  5. My Favorite Things
  6. Ave Maria
  7. I Remember
  8. One God
  9. Christmas Lullaby
  10. The Best Gift
  11. I Wonder as I Wander
  12. Snowbound
  13. Christmas Mem'ries
  14. Gounod's Ave Maria
  15. The Lord's Prayer

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000874731

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: