Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Flutist and composer Orlando "Maraca" Valle represents the new generation of Cuban musicians, equally versed in jazz and indigenous Cuban styles. Special guest artists include: Compay Segundo, Rolo Martinez, Pio Leyva, Pancho Amat and more!


  1. Sonando!
  2. Me Gusta Mas El Son
  3. Maraca's Tumbao
  4. La Bomba
  5. Ven Aqui, A La Realidad (Bajate Se Esa Nube)
  6. Los Tamalitos De Olga
  7. Mambo Jazz Plaza
  8. Quiero A Mi Guajira
  9. Ven, Vamo' A Bailar
  10. O.K. Santo Domingo
  11. Vale Todo
  12. Selva

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000708580

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: