Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Sounds Of Violence


Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Into the Abyss (Intro)<br/>1:2 - Born For War<br/>1:3 - The Sound of Violence<br/>1:4 - Code Black<br/>1:5 - Rest In Pieces<br/>1:6 - Godhead<br/>1:7 - Hatebox<br/>1:8 - Antitheist<br/>1:9 - Suicideology<br/>1:10 - The End of the Storm (Outro)<br/>1:11 - Bomber<br/>


  1. Into the Abyss (Intro)
  2. Born For War
  3. The Sound of Violence
  4. Code Black
  5. Rest In Pieces
  6. Godhead
  7. Hatebox
  8. Antitheist
  9. Suicideology
  10. The End of the Storm (Outro)
  11. Bomber

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000703358

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: