Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

General Happiness

Earthquake Pills

Price: $8.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Featuring Chris Temple, Steve Elaschuk, Kara Keith and Chris 'Lou' Lowry. From Such Calgary Bands as Wagbeard, Skin Barn, Fire Engine Red and Falconhawk. Kinda years before our time but it was fun while it lasted. If you like any of those bands then you might like this.


  1. Prelude
  2. Only Do It Once, Twice
  3. Self Love
  4. Black Cat
  5. Drag
  6. Lips on Tits
  7. Intermission
  8. Give 'Em What They Want
  9. Old 1-2
  10. Ambulance
  11. Something So Wrong
  12. Postlude

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000698543

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: