Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Respeta Mi Tambo


Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Los Naranjo's formed in 1929, w/ members now as old as 93, are key originators of the style known as "Son." This recording is an effervescent blend of the native Cuban Son presented in the exceptional style of the spine tingling group. Track highlights include: "Nadie Se Salva de la Rumba," "Tu NO Lo Creas," "Amala Pa Chango," "La Reina Del Guaguanco" and more!


  1. Nadie Se Salva De La Rumba
  2. El Palomo
  3. Si Yo Soy Feliz
  4. Respeta Mi Tambo'
  5. Tu No Lo Creas
  6. Oriente
  7. La Jardinera
  8. Sabrosura
  9. Blanca Nieves
  10. La Reina Del Guaguanco'
  11. Amalia Batista
  12. Amala Pa' Chango'

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000697316

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: