Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Viejos Te Canton


Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Though Los Narnanjos have often been compared to Buena Vista Social Club, they were actually formed in 1926. This traditional Cuban CD is all brand new original songs with the exception of one track. This album is also used in the new season of CSI Miami as well as the soundtrack for the upcoming documentary "Man of Two Havanas", which has already received critical acclaim at the Tribecka film festival.


  1. Soneros Gloria De Cuba
  2. Recuerdo A Mulense
  3. Cantarte A Ti
  4. Caramba Compadre
  5. Qu Clase Tipo
  6. Los Viejos Te Cantan
  7. Dulce Mulata
  8. No Se Puede Descansar
  9. Noche Cienfueguera
  10. Que Canten Los Que Comieron
  11. Riquezas De Mi Tierra
  12. La Rumberita De Hoy
  13. Seguimos Adelante
  14. [Hidden Track]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000626765

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: