Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

That's The Reason


Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This is my first CD and I want to truly thank all the good people who participated in it's production. Many thanks to the multi-talented Tom Eure who produced this CD. I would say that my music is somewhere between Country and Americana. I hope you enjoy it.


  1. Lorraine, Lorraine
  2. Oh Girl It's All About You
  3. That's the Reason
  4. You Baby
  5. Maybe I'll Move to Memphis
  6. Sometime Before He Was Gone
  7. Getting Ready
  8. My Dreams of Love
  9. There's Just You
  10. No More Love to Burn
  11. I Could Live But Not Love Without You
  12. What I Really Want to Know
  13. First I'm Here and Then I'm There
  14. It's So Lonely

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000618379

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: